In the the max2play Web Interface option ‚Settings/Reboot/Reset config‘, can we have a confirm option please?
It’s very easy to reset config by accident and have to re-enter config settings. For me the most difficult is remembering File System mount points, NFS and Samba and it takes a while to get everything back the way you want or need. After pressing the ‚Reset config‘ button, a confirm option would prevent accidental deletion and save a lot of time recovering.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Max2Play free downloadcheck it out