What can I do if I deleted “Settings/Reboot” Plugin by mistake ?

What can I do if I deleted “Settings/Reboot” Plugin by mistake ?

If you have deleted the “Settings/Reboot” Plugin by mistake, you could copy this path to your web browser: /plugins/max2play_settings/controller/Basic.php

after the Playername or the IP, and then you could move Settings/Reboot” Plugin from Available Plugins to Active Plugins.