Max2Play Home 2016 (en) › Forums › Max2Play Add-ons › [SOLVED] Remove a Plugin just not by moving it to the left. › Reply To: [SOLVED] Remove a Plugin just not by moving it to the left.
Below the reset option in the Settings/Reboot menu, you can remove and rearrange all plugins from your menu bar.
Please note that this does not mean that their contents are removed from the system, they are just removed from the overview above.
To remove specific contents, you need to do this in the plugin itself. If there is no autostart or running service configured in the plugin, deactivating it works without complications and does not impede your functionality in any way.