The Features

When simple controls and an extensive selection of varied plugins come together, we call it: Max2Play.

The Principle: All of Max2Play's features are accessible in the clear web interface with just a click. You can expand the features of your Max2Play setup any time by adding new plugins. Every menu item corresponds to its own plugin.

Max2Play Featureset

Easy Control

Managing your Raspberry Pi has never been easier. You can comfortably configure all services and settings in the clear web interface. You do not need to attach a keyboard, mouse or display to your Raspberry Pi – all controls are done in the Max2Play web interface by using only the web browser on your PC, Mac, Tablet or Smartphone. Max2Play also automatically adapts to the size and the language settings of your web browser. Thus, the usage becomes a child’s play!
Try out the live demo

Expandability

One essential feature of Max2Play is its modular expandability through plugins. This allows you to increase the functionality of Max2Play without altering the source code. This way, you can easily adjust your Max2Play image to your individual needs and achieve even more with your Raspberry Pi!
To the Plugins

Modulare Erweiterbarkeit von Max2Play mittels Plugins

Max2Play is great!

Individualisation

Max2Play can be adapted to your personal needs. For example you can create and edit your own plugins in order to realize your individual application. The possibilities here are (almost) limitless. If you wish, you can share your plugin with our Max2Play community.

Create your individual Max2Play set up now!

To the Developers Corner

Getting Started

Your way to Max2Play is extremely easy: You can download Max2Play on our download page right now and free of charge. But there is an even easier way: In our shop you can buy the most recent Max2Play version preinstalled on a microSD card. Furthermore, we also have a Wiki, a collection of HowTos and a great community to help you with any questions you might have. Welcome to the world of Max2Play!

Getting Started

Getting Started with Max2Play

Max2Play is great!

Figure out how Max2Play can help you

Max2Play Feature Videoplayer

Watch Movies

Max2Play Feature Audioplayer

Enjoy Music

Max2Play Feature Home Automation

Automate Your Home

Die Features

Wenn sich einfache Bedienung und eine große Auswahl an vielfältigen Plugins vereinen, hat das einen Namen: Max2Play.

Das Prinzip: Im übersichtlichen Webinterface sind alle Funktionen von Max2Play mit einem Klick erreichbar. Du kannst die Funktionen deines Max2Play-Setups jederzeit mit neuen Plugins erweitern. Jeder Menüeintrag entspricht dabei einem eigenen Plugin.

Max2Play Featureset

Einfache Steuerung

Noch nie war die Bedienung deines Raspberry Pis einfacher: Im übersichtlichen Webinterface konfigurierst du bequem alle Dienste und Einstellungen. Du musst keine Tastatur, Maus oder Monitor an deinen Raspberry Pi anschließen – die Steuerung erfolgt einzig über das Webinterface mit dem Browser deines PCs, Macs, Tablets oder Smartphones. Max2Play passt sich dabei automatisch der Größe und den Sprach-Einstellungen deines Webbrowsers an. So wird die Bedienung deines Raspberry Pis zum Kinderspiel!
Zur Live-Demo

Erweiterbarkeit

Ein Kernfeature von Max2Play ist seine modulare Erweiterbarkeit mittels Plugins. Dadurch ist es möglich, den Funktionsumfang von Max2Play zu erhöhen, ohne dass du den Quellcode verändern musst. Auf diese Weise kannst du dein Max2Play Image ganz einfach auf deine Bedürfnisse anpassen und noch mehr mit deinem Raspberry Pi erreichen!
Zu den Plugins

Modulare Erweiterbarkeit von Max2Play mittels Plugins

Max2Play is great!

Individualisierung

Max2Play kann an deine persönlichen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. So kannst du zum Beispiel eigene Plugins erstellen und bearbeiten, um deinen individuellen Anwendungsfall zu verwirklichen. Den Möglichkeiten sind hierbei (fast) keine Grenzen gesetzt. Wenn du möchtest, kannst du dein Plugin auch mit unserer Max2Play-Community teilen.

Erstelle jetzt dein individuelles Max2Play Setup!

Zur Entwicklerecke

Leichter Einstieg

Dein Weg zu Max2Play ist denkbar leicht: Auf unserer Download-Seite kannst du dir Max2Play sofort und kostenlos herunterladen. Und es geht noch einfacher: In unserem Shop kannst du die aktuelle Max2Play Version auch vorinstalliert auf SD-Karte erwerben. Außerdem stehen dir bei Fragen unser Wiki, eine Sammlung von HowTos und eine großartige Community zur Seite. Willkommen in der Welt von Max2Play!
Getting Started

Einfacher Einstieg mit Max2Play

Max2Play is great!

Finde heraus, wie Max2Play dir helfen kann

Max2Play Feature Videoplayer

Filme ansehen

Max2Play Feature Audioplayer

Musik genießen

Max2Play Feature Home Automation

Haus automatisieren